Faculty & Staff Directory

Crystal Agnew

Head of Library Technical Services

Library
Library 101
313-927-1340
cagnew@marygrove.edu

Renée Ahee

Director

Communications and Marketing
LA104A
313-927-1438
rahee@marygrove.edu

Gloria Anderson

Copy Center Assistant

Central Services
LA003
313-927-1356
ganderso@marygrove.edu

Bernadette Bastien

Executive Assistant to the President

President's Office
LA130
313-927-1373
bbastien4135@marygrove.edu

Troy Boatwright

Floor Technician

Facility Services
LA010
313-412-5869
tboatwri@marygrove.edu

Steffanie Bowles

Associate Professor

Education Department
LA326
313-927-1456
sbowles@marygrove.edu

Ayana Boyer

Bursar

Financial Services
LA120/127
313-927-1375
acoleman@marygrove.edu

Kathy Bradsher

Director of Human Resources

Human Resources
LA107A
313-927-1705
kbradshe@marygrove.edu

Diane Brown,I.H.M.

Assistant Professor and Department Chair

Education Department
LA331
313-927-1273
dbrown1@marygrove.edu

Alvin Brown

Campus Safety Officer

Campus Safety
LA100
1401/1555
abrown6@marygrove.edu

Brenda Bryant

Assistant Professor/Dept Chair

Social Justice
LA307
313-927-1502
bbryant@marygrove.edu

Elizabeth Burns

President

President's Office
LA130A
313-927-1208
eburns@marygrove.edu

Michael Burress, Jr.

Copy Center Assistant

Central Services
LA003
313-927-1356
mburress6867@marygrove.edu

Rahni Miller

New Student Adademic Admission Representative

Admissions
LA120
313-927-1250
rmiller4@marygrove.edu

Steven Coddington

Graduate Admissions Counselor/Coach

Admissions
LA120
313-927-1821
scodding@marygrove.edu

Horace Dandridge

Director of Administrative Services

Campus Safety
LA003
1555/1401
hdandridge@marygrove.edu

Harriet Davis

Operational Clerk

Registrar's Office
LA102
313-927-1758
hdavis6744@marygrove.edu

Jacqueline El-Sayed, Ph.D

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
LA303
313-927-1715
jelsayed@marygrove.edu

Judith Gold

Associate Professor

Education Department
LA327
313-927-1305
jgold@marygrove.edu

Regine Gordon

Day Porter

Facilities
LA010
313-927-1449
rgordan2@marygrove.edu

Rose Gorman

Tuxedo Project Residential Fellow

Academic Affairs
LA308
313-927-1435
rgorman@marygrove.edu

Mary Hamilton, I.H.M.

Associate Professor

Education Department
LA329
313-927-1362
mhamilton@marygrove.edu

Dennis Howie

VP of Instituitional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
LA115B
313-927-1451
dhowie@marygrove.edu

Robert Hughes

Payroll Coordinator

Financial Services
LA108C
313-927-1203
rhughes@marygrove.edu

Esther Jefferson

Library Asst/Tech

Library
LA102
313-927-1377
ejeffers@marygrove.edu

Mary Kickham-Samy

Director of Library

Library
LA102
313-927-1344
mkickham@marygrove.edu

Aaron King

Safety Officer

Campus Safety
LA003
1401/1411
aking@marygrove.edu

Janet Kuras

Database Manager

Institutional Advancement
LA117A
313-927-1446
jkuras@marygrove.edu

Roosevelt Lawrence

Lieutenant

Campus Safety
LA003
1511/1401
rlawrence2535@marygrove.edu

Sherry Lefton

Customer Service Switchboard Administrator

Financial Services
LA107B
313-927-1100
slefton@marygrove.edu

Denise Mallett

Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Admissions
LA129
313-927-1240
dmallett@marygrove.edu

Annette McDole

Online Academic Division Specialist

Online Education Department
LA332
313-927-1501
amcdole@marygrove.edu

Tyrone McEntire

Blackboard Administrator

IT
LA019
313-927-1528
tmcentire9421@marygrove.edu

Jason McNeal

Systems Administrator

IT
LA019
313-927-1327
jmcneal@marygrove.edu

Martin McNeeley

Buildings Maintenance Lead Worker Plant Operations

Facility Services
Powerhouse
313-927-1449
mmcneeley@marygrove.edu

Judith Molina

Director

Institute of Music and Dance
LA214
313-927-1306
jmolina@marygrove.edu

Tonya Moore

Housekeeping

Housekeeping
LA010
313-927-1379
tmoore6@marygrove.edu

Serita Morris

Transcript Credit Coordinator and Registration Enrollment

Registrar's Office
LA102
313-927-1727
srmorris@marygrove.edu

James Murdock

Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration

Finance and Administration
LA107C
313-927-1226
jmurdock@marygrove.edu

Annemarie Nguyen

Accountant/Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Services
LA108A
313-927-1250
anguyen@marygrove.edu

Chukwunyere Okezie

Associate Professor Coordinator of Griot

Education Department
LA324
313-927-1794
cokezie@marygrove.edu

Denise Powell

Assistant Professor

Education Department
LA322B
313-927-1460
dpowell1038@marygrove.edu

Debbie Pye

Sergeant

Campus Safety
LA003
1401/1411
dpye@marygrove.edu

Julie Setzer

Director

Financial Aid Office


jsetzer@marygrove.edu

Tara Sievers

Assistant Professor

Education Department
LA329B
313-927-1312
tsievers7525@marygrove.edu

Rita Smith

Administrative Assistant And Research Assistant

Institutional Research
LA304
313-927-1402
rholmes@marygrove.edu

Gladys Smith

Registrar

Registrar's Office
LA103
313-927-1259
gsmith8938@marygrove.edu

Derrick Smith

Safety Officer

Campus Safety
LA003
1401/1411
dsmith0089@marygrove.edu

Theresa Spiteri

Access Services Librarian

Library
Library 104A
313-927-1377
tspiteri1628@marygrove.edu

Regina Stevens

Inside Recruitment Representative

Admissions
LA120
313-927-1240
rstevens7382@marygrove.edu

Richard Swanson

Boiler Operator

Facility Services
Powerhouse
313-927-1449
rswanson1815@marygrove.edu

Linda Taylor

Interim Controller

Financial Services
LA105
313-927-1780
ltaylor@marygrove.edu

Isis Taylor-Thompkins

Director

Financial Services
LA120
313-927-1827
itaylor@marygrove.edu

Sharon Toles

Director of Admissions

Admissions
LA120
313-927-1341
stoles@marygrove.edu

Jerry Van Rossum

Assistant Professor and Department Chair

Human Resource Management
LA306
313-927-1218
jvanrossum@marygrove.edu

Sally Welch

Provost

Academic Affairs
LA314A
313-927-1211
swelch@marygrove.edu

Theodora Williams

Associate Professor

Human Resource Management
LA309
313-927-1572
twilliams@marygrove.edu

Gregory Williams

Safety Officer

Campus Safety
LA003
1401/1411
gwilliams7402@marygrove.edu

Chenfeng Zhang

Associate Professor

Education Department
LA323
313-927-1381
czhang@marygrove.edu

Financial Aid Available

Learn More