Alumni Board of Directors

Alumni Board of Directors

2012 – 2013

Alumni Association Board of Directors

Sherrie Konkus 06’, President

Yesenia Lara ’07, Vice President

Alisa Fergerson ’02, Treasurer

Sandra Jo Collins ’82, Secretary

Catherine Mancina Baldwin ’65

Mark Bartnik ’79

Samual Blue ’93

Gloria Brown-Banks ’11

Rita Healey Carey ’68

Rita Fields ’96, ’02

Lillie Smith Foster ’99

Vanessa Howell Ghant ’92

Carol Harrison ’63

Mary D. Moore Hubbell ’56

Sally Janecek ’71

Sheila Keefe ’56

Laurie LePain Kopack ’05, ’11

Margo Lee ’00

Tia Littlejohn ’06

Elizabeth Poliuto Loria ’70

Pizarro Lovelace ’84

Kezia McAllister ’10

Alison McNeeley ’03, ’09

Druel Outley ’00

Frances L. Brown Simmons ’85

Genise Beasley Singleton ’01

Elaine Sullivan ’69

Carol Baron Wiseman ’58


For more information, contact Janice Machusak, Director of Alumni Relations/Alumni Annual Giving at (313) 927-1443 or

Scholarship Programs

Scholarship Programs

Scholarships are awarded based on a student’s achievement—academic, talent, athletic, etc. Scholarships do NOT have to be repaid.

Residence Life at Marygrove College

Residence Life

As a resident of Florent Gillet, you will not only receive meals and convenient housing, you will also be surrounded by social and educational opportunities that promote growth and self-fulfillment.

Learn About Marygrove Athletics!

Meet the Mustangs!