Alumni Association


The purpose of the organization is to foster unity and loyalty among alumni members, to provide opportunities for lifelong learning, and to promote the ideals, goals and interests of Marygrove College.


Association Officers

Elizabeth Poliuto Loria '70, President
Michelle A. May '85, Vice President
Dominique Johnson '17, Secretary
Alisa Fergerson '02, Treasurer

Members At-Large

Mark Bartnik '79
Samual Blue III '93
Gloria Brown-Banks '11
Valerie Deering '72
LaToya Edwards '18
Vanessa Howell Ghant '92
Tammy Pitts Green '14, '17
Rahjinah Johnson '03, '05
Sheila Wade Kneeshaw '80, '89
Sara Lawson '17
Margo R. Lee '00
Brigeda Nelson '85
Sheila Robinson '09, '12
Frances L. Brown Simmons '85

For Alumni Association information, contact President Liz Loria at

Benefits & Service

Benefits & Services

The Marygrove College Alumni Association provides numerous benefits and services available to all alumni of the college.

Distinguished Alumni Award

Distinguished Alumni Award

The Marygrove College Distinguished Alumni Award is an honor bestowed by Marygrove College and the Marygrove College Alumni Association to recognize and honor alumni who have distinguished themselves and their alma mater.

Donate to Marygrove College!

Give Now!