Inquire at Marygrove College
Visit us at Marygrove College
Apply at Marygrove College

Will YOU Rise to the Marygrove Challenge?

Only A Few Days Left to Meet the Marygrove Challenge...
We need 100 donors by July 31st.

Click Here and Give Generously

Our students THANK YOU!

Elections were just held, the results are in, and here are Marygrove's student government officials:

Executive President - Chantelle Chaney
Vice President - Vaughn Arrington
Treasurer - Jasmine Smothers
Secretary - Cierra Frazier
Senior Class President - Jocelyn Brown
Junior Class President - Rachel Willis
Sophomore Class President - Keisha Fleming
Senators - Darrel Burkes, Shamara Coleman, Ellen Dishman, Keyana Presley, Carlotta Taylor