Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search

Category View

 
Friday, February 08, 2013 07:00pm - 10:00pm
The Fine Arts Society of Detroit Theater Group by   ::  Alumni
Sunday, February 17, 2013 02:00pm - 04:00pm
Alumni Book Discussion by   ::  Alumni
Thursday, February 28, 2013 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Ballroom Dance Lessons by   ::  Alumni
Thursday, March 07, 2013 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Ballroom Dance Lessons by   ::  Alumni
Thursday, March 14, 2013 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Ballroom Dance Lessons by   ::  Alumni
Thursday, March 21, 2013 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Ballroom Dance Lessons by   ::  Alumni
Thursday, April 04, 2013 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Ballroom Dance Lessons by   ::  Alumni
Thursday, April 11, 2013 06:00pm - 07:30pm
Ballroom Dance Lessons by   ::  Alumni
Saturday, April 13, 2013 09:00am - 12:00pm
Alumni-Sponsored Community Service Project by   ::  Alumni
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - Wednesday, April 17, 2013 07:00am - 09:00pm
Alumni-sponsored trip to Indianapolis and the Beef & Boards Theater by   ::  Alumni

Alumni Relations Contact Information

For more information, contact Tiffany Alexander, Interim Director of Alumni Relations/Alumni Annual Giving at 313-927-1443 or talexand@marygrove.edu.

Alumni News Blog

Annual Campus Beautification Day
Marygrove Alumni News
Alumni, faculty, staff, students and friends are invited to help...
Read more...
Save the Date – Alumni Reunion Weekend 2014
Marygrove Alumni News
Thursday, Sept. 18 – 13th Annual Sr. Jan Soleau Memorial...
Read more...
Ballroom Dancing Lessons
Marygrove Alumni News
Ballroom dancing has made a comeback and here is your...
Read more...
Pewabic Pottery Workshop and Tour
Marygrove Alumni News
Marygrove College Alumni Association is organzing a hands-on workshop to...
Read more...
Forgotten Harvest Community Service Project
Marygrove Alumni News
Since 1990, Forgotten Harvest has been in business to fight...
Read more...
Alumni-Sponsored Dinner Theater
Marygrove Alumni News
Somebody/Nobody By Jane Martin – Directed by Arthur Beer Saturday, Feb. 15,...
Read more...
Back to Top